We are in the process of digitizing many of our collections and have decided to make some of them available to view and download online. Please check back often as we add to the online collection of digital resources.

Collections » School Collections

Diboll School Superintendents, 1920-present

Henry Stegall, 1920-1925

H.F. Moore, 1925-1928

Carroll Miller, 1928-1932

E. H. Bush, 1933-1938

Odis Speer, 1938-1942

Wilbur F. Pate, 1943-1968

David Foster, 1969-1974

Don Robbins, 1974-1985

Jim Dunlap, 1985-1991

Bill Ward, 1991-1993

Gary Campbell, 1993-1995

Vernon Paul, 1995 (Interim)

Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 >